Rush My Passport Reviews | RushMyPassport.com

VN:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
Click Star to Rate This Site:
Rating: 3.2/5 (35 votes cast)

RushMyPassport.comRushMyPassport.com

Fill out a US passport application and get your passport in as little as 24 hours. As seen in the Forbes.com article “Passport Processing Pro’s” and cited as one of the top US passport expediters. Partnered with licensed couriers of the US Department of State, member of the Better Business Bureau, American Society of Travel Agents (ASTA) and the National Association of Passport and Visa Service. Also featured on MSNBC and CNN. Streamlines the steps of obtaining a US passport by using secured online forms, and an online US passport application. Offers professional customer support. Rush My Passport offices are located in West Palm Beach, Miami, San Francisco and Washington D.C. Over 20 years of experience in expediting travel documents, such as:
Our Editor’s Review

Typically, after you fill out a US passport application it takes anywhere from 6 weeks to 3 months to get a passport. Since RushMyPassport.com is a licensed US passport hand courier with the US Passport Agency, they have the ability to have your US passport processed by the US Passport Agency as quickly as 24 hours. You can’t get much faster than that! Right after you fill out their online form, you are emailed detailed instructions along with necessary US passport application and documents. We really like that RushMyPassport.com is different than other U.S. passport expeditors, in that their unique system allows you to monitor your US passport application through each step until your passport is delivered to you. So, you are not left in the dark and wondering if you will get your passport in time! On January 1, 2008 the Western Hemisphere Travel Initiative was passed, which requires “all persons traveling by air between the United States, Canada, Mexico, Bermuda and the Caribbean region to present a passport or other valid travel document“. That being said, it is imperitive that if you intend to travel to just about any region outside of the United States that you obtain a US passport. There are 2 documents you must have prior to filling out a US passport application: (1) proof of identification and (2) proof of U.S. citizenship. This is true no matter how you wish to apply for a US passport. Once you have these documents, you may apply for a US passport on RushMyPassport.com, and obtain your passport in as little as 24 hours.

The fee for an overnight (24-hour) US passport is a little steep at $299*. Nonetheless, we bet that most folks do not wait until the last minute to get their passport, and the $99 fee* to get a US passport within 12 days is very reasonable.
Rush My Passport Fees*
  • $135 Government fee to the “US Department of State” for all adult passports
  • $120 Government fee to the “US Department of State” for all child passports
  • $99 to $299 per US passport application processing fee (depending on how fast you need your US passport)
  • $60 to $75 FedEx shipping charge added to each passport order

________________________________________________

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Read our review disclosure for more information.

Please be aware of airfare taxes & fees.

Write Your Review!
VN:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
Click Star to Rate This Site:
Rating: 3.2/5 (35 votes cast)
Rush My Passport Reviews | RushMyPassport.com, 3.2 out of 5 based on 35 ratings

Comments

  1. MrBrightSide says:
    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    RushMyPassport is a complete scam. It is unbelieveable the effort they have put into the positive reviews on the internet…they read just like ads and are about as transparent as air.

    This is a joke of an operation run out of someone’s mother’s basement. You need to commit your credit card information before you see what their real procedure is, which is to fill out an enormous pile of paperwork and overnight it to them. No FedEx that day? Need your passport the next day? You are out of luck.

    Once they get your money they have you and will not provide you with good service. Your calls and e-mails will be ignored.

    Best part? You do not need them!! Their service, even if they did it well, is nothing you could not do yourself. Get your documents and ID together and get to the nearest regional US Passport agency (be sure to call and make an appointment). Calling the US Passport authority is very helpful and they have all their documents online. They also don’t charge you $375 on top of the $200 you would owe the passport agency. Do not fall for them!

    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Cynthia says:
    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    rushmypassport really helped me when i was in a bind. I needed my passport renewed in 2 days to go to my friend’s wedding. The updated emails were really helpful and i was able to track my passport so i knew when it would arrive.

    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

    Outstanding service I will recommend rushmypassport.com to all folks needing to travel quickly.

    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  4. VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)

    well worth the fee. Just used their service for my trip to mexico. customer service exceptional!! love the on-going status updates (email and phone msgs.)-
    I highly recommend

    VA:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention 24 Hour US Passport by RushMyPassport.com | Reviews of Rush My Passport -- Topsy.com says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sweet Mummy, Sweet Mummy. Sweet Mummy said: Check out Rush My Passport Reviews | RushMyPassport.com http://t.co/Cdxbdo0 via @Pamela_Jones // "well worth the fee" says one comment! […]

Speak Your Mind

*

*

Copyright © 2008-2016 - All Rights Reserved © TravelSiteCritic.com - Travel Site Critic | Travel Website Reviews, Ratings and Deals

Top 10 Travel Sites | Travel Website Reviews |  Travel Website DealsTravel Deal Widget for your Website | About usFAQ | Reviews Disclosure | Privacy Policy

* TravelSiteCritic.com does not sell travel and is not a travel agency, we simply promote travel deals and provide you with reviews of and links to 3rd Party Travel Agency Websites (aka. Advertisers). Information about fees and prices on this website come from 3rd Party Travel Agency Websites, and does not include baggage fees and may not include applicable taxes, charges, fees, and government imposed fees. TravelSiteCritic.com is a marketing affiliate of many of the 3rd party travel companies (aka. Advertisers) that we review and/or place links to. Simply put, we may earn commissions for marketing their products and services. Most of the outgoing links on this website are termed “affiliate advertising links.” This means, if you click on the link and complete a purchase, TravelSiteCritic.com may receive a commission from the Advertiser. See our Reviews Disclosure for more information.