Best Of Vegas reviews | BestOfVegas.com

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Click Star to Rate This Site:
Rating: 3.0/5 (168 votes cast)
BestofVegas. Best Shows. Best Hotels. Best Prices.
Our Editor’s Review
We absolutely love Best of Vegas’ Las Vegas Dining Guide.   This is a great resource when you are planning your trip to Vegas, and you can even print it to take with you.   We were quite surprised at how cheap the hotel deals were on the BestOfVegas site.   They really advertise the deals they have on shows, but… their hotel prices are excellent too.   BestOfVegas’ hotel rates are on par with other discount Las Vegas websites, such as i4Vegas.com (which is, BTW, one of our top rated travel sites). That being said, BestOfVegas’ hotel selection is sparse compared to other Las Vegas booking websites.  We guess that is why they call themselves “Best Of Vegas“, because they only showcase the best of what Las Vegas has to offer, and nothing else. Blue Man Group Ticketing
Best of Vegas Policies & Fees
BestOfVegas.com does not charge any booking fees.  BestOfVegas says it best, “We do not charge you any convenience fees, administration fees, or credit card fees. What you see is what you get” We really like that.  What you see is what you get. However, you may pay shipping fees for attraction tickets.   For any “changes, cancellations and refunds“, there’s a fee of up to 10% of your total ticket price or one night hotel room rate.  Cancellation and change fees vary and may not be applicable.  Beware that if you purchase show tickets for a specific time and date, there are no refunds or changes allowed.*Based solely on research done by TravelSiteCritic.com, these figures may be inaccurate and are subject to change. 
Best of Vegas Coupon Codes & Deals
________________________________________________ Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Read our review disclosure for more information. Please be aware of airfare taxes & fees.  
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Click Star to Rate This Site:
Rating: 3.0/5 (168 votes cast)
Best Of Vegas reviews | BestOfVegas.com, 3.0 out of 5 based on 168 ratings

Comments

  1. Ramey says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    BestofVegas does not give accurate descriptions of how seating assignments are done after you place your order. I spoke to a rep *before* placing my order for Jersey Boys who said that I would receive seat assignments within 48 hours of placing my order with BestOfVegas. A week later, and I still didn’t have seat assignments so I called for an update. After talking with a rude rep for 1/2 hour and getting nowhere, I spoke to a manager who informed me that seat assignments are not done until 1 hour prior to show. Very different from what rep told me before I bought my tickets. If I had known that, I would have purchased my tickets elsewhere.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Marina says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    So I take back what I said……BestOfVegas called today after nearly a week and changed my tickets for me. Charge of 25 to do it, but that’s way less than buying more tickets. My advice, book early and triple check the info before clicking enter.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Stephanie says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    BestOfVegas.com has terrible customer service. I booked a reservation for a show a week ahead of when I should have. I know that was my mistake and I understand “All Sales are Final” but I don’t understand how complicated it could really be to just switch a date on my order. I’m not asking for a refund or tickets for another show, just switch the damn date. I guess they don’t care because they have my money but I will never use BestOfVegas.com again and I wish I would have read these reviews before I did.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Stephanie says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (2 votes cast)

    I called BestofVegas to request a specific seat. Associate assured me three times I was getting what I requested. When they sent me the confirmation, I discovered they booked my seats incorrectly. I called back to get it corrected and Audrey (manager) refused to work with me at all. Believe the complaints of Best of Vegas and beware of this company or it could happen to you.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  5. Mary Bartholomew says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    I purchased tickets from Best of Vegas for Terry Fator and then I broke my wrist and had to have surgery and have 3 pins put in the wrist, 4 days prior to the show. I notified Best of Vegas that I could not travel and see the show and they said no refunds or changes. I am out $208. The airlines and hotel are letting me put the reservations and tickets on hold till I can travel. I will make sure everyone that reads facebook and reviews how I was treated by Best of Vegas

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  6. trim says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    AWFUL experience with bestofvegas. I booked shows a month early. When I got to the shows, the tickets they booked were for the date of PURCHASE and not the date of the shows?? The “PENN & TELLER” and “JUBILEE” ticket boxoffice was good for working with me to get me a seat, but not the seats I paid for. I let bestofvegas know about their mistake and they called me a liar????? What the Heck? I will never use them again and will tell everyone I know they are incompetent. ALSO, I saw JUBILEE for full-face value while most of those I talked to were 2 for 1. WHAT??? That doesn’t sound like a deal to me. DO NOT USE bestofvegas.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  7. Tony Luo says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    online payment system at bestofvegas is caching someone else’s info and issued wrong tickets. Exchange refused. Very rude manager.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  8. Kathleen Quintas says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.8/5 (4 votes cast)

    Although Best of Vegas website offers great deals, DO NOT BELIEVE their write ups on their shows! They do not reflect reality. Case and point…We bought tickets to Criss Angel Cirque du Soleil. This was the WORSE show I have EVER seen in Las Vegas! It was a rip off and it is hard to believe that Cirque du Soleil would put its name on it! I will NEVER give the name Cirque du Soleil the regard I thought it deserved based on how bad this show was! The entire show Criss Angel made people disappear. BORING! They also had these 5 “funny” guys helping him that were NOT funny. They were stupid and an affront to my intelligence. I would rather have lost my money on a casino table. Dancers were weird and there was no theme to the show…certainly not the Cirque du Soleil dancers and acrobats one would expect. Don’t waste your money on this show!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*


*

CHECK HERE! To subscribe to the Travel Site Critic email newsletter, full of travel coupon codes and deals!

Copyright © 2008-2014 - All Rights Reserved © TravelSiteCritic.com - Travel Site Critic | Travel Website Reviews, Ratings and Deals

Top 10 Travel Sites | Travel Website Reviews |  Travel Website DealsTravel Deal Newsletter | Travel Deal Widget for your Website | About usFAQ | Reviews Disclosure | Privacy Policy

* TravelSiteCritic.com does not sell travel and is not a travel agency, we simply promote travel deals and provide you with reviews of and links to 3rd Party Travel Agency Websites (aka. Advertisers). Information about fees and prices on this website come from 3rd Party Travel Agency Websites, and does not include baggage fees and may not include applicable taxes, charges, fees, and government imposed fees. TravelSiteCritic.com is a marketing affiliate of many of the 3rd party travel companies (aka. Advertisers) that we review and/or place links to. Simply put, we may earn commissions for marketing their products and services. Most of the outgoing links on this website are termed “affiliate advertising links.” This means, if you click on the link and complete a purchase, TravelSiteCritic.com may receive a commission from the Advertiser. See our Reviews Disclosure for more information.